​​​​​2018

Monday 5/14/18
Tuesday 5/15/18

Wednesday 5/16/18
Thursday 5/17/18
Friday 5/18/18
Mon
day 5/21/18

Tuesday 5/22/18

Wednesday 5/23/18

Thursday 5/24/18

Friday 5/25/18

Tuesday 5/29/18




NEW SCHOOL YEAR


Thursday 8/16/18

​Friday 8/17/18
Monday 8/20/18

Tuesday 8/21/18

Wednesday 8/22/18

Thursday 8/23/18

Friday 8/24/18

Monday 8/27/18

Tuesday 8/28/18

Wednesday 8/29/18

Thursday 8/30/18
Tuesday 9/4/18

Wednesday 9/5/18

Thursday 9/6/18

Friday 9/7/18

Monday 9/10/18

Tuesday 9/11/18

Wednesday 9/12/18

Thursday 9/13/18

Friday 9/14/18

Monday 9/17/18

Tuesday 9/18/18

Wednesday 9/19/18

Thursday 9/20/18

​Friday 9/21/18

Monday 9/24/18

Tuesday 9/25/18

Wednesday 9/26/18

Thursday 9/27/18

Friday 9/28/18

Wednesday 10/3/18

Thursday 10/4/18

Friday 10/5/18

Monday 10/8/18

Tuesday 10/9/18

Wednesday 10/10/18

Thursday 10/11/18

Friday 10/12/18

Monday 10/15/18

Tuesday 10/16/18

Wednesday 10/17/18

Thursday 10/18/18

Friday 10/19/18

Monday 10/22/18

Tuesday - NO SHOW

​Wednesday - NO SHOW

Thursday - NO SHOW
Friday 10/26/18

Monday 10/29/18

Tuesday 10/30/18

Wednesday 10/31/18

Thursday 11/1/18

Friday 11/2/18

Monday 11/5/18

Tuesday 11/6/18

Wednesday 11/7/18

Thursday 11/8/18

​Friday 11/9/18

Tuesday 11/13/18

Wednesday 11/14/18

Thursday 11/15/18

​Friday 11/16/18

Monday 11/19/18

Tuesday 11/20/18

Wednesday 11/21/18

Thursday - HOLIDAY

Friday - HOLIDAY

Monday 11/26/18

Tuesday 11/27/18

Wednesday 11/28/18

Thursday 11/29/18

Friday 11/30/18

Monday 12/3/18

Tuesday 12/4/18

Wednesday 12/5/18

Thursday 12/6/18

​Friday 12/7/18

Monday 12/10/18

Tuesday 12/11/18

Wednesday 12/12/18

Thursday 12/13/18

Friday - NO SHOW

Monday 12/17/18

Tuesday 12/18/18